Tél : 00 261 (0) 22 212 40 contact@asoi-madagascar.com

EDITO 2019

Descendants of the first navigators of humanity, the ancestors of the Malagasy people were the witnesses, during the ancient period, of the first economic globalization, an area including Asia, the countries bordering the west coast of the Indian Ocean with commercial broadcasts to the Mediterranean nations. In these far-off times, they will open a hemp route that precedes the maritime silk route, a route whose notoriety continues to this day.

By the way, this 4th edition of the event called Asia / Enjoy Madagascar wants to be an economic platform of excellence promoting the commercial, social and cultural relations between Madagascar and the Indian Ocean region with all the countries of South East Asia and Continental Asia.

Thought to be multisectorial, the Asia / Enjoy Madagascar event aims to be a real lever for commercial growth. In fact, the Great Island is undeniably at the edge of a new commercial route in the making, wants to be part of an operational economic diplomacy with this part of South East Asia and Continental Asia, combining the Asian pragmatism with the exceptional needs and potentialities of Madagascar and its possible extensions in the South-West Indian Ocean, SADC and COMESA markets. This economic event should be a win / win economic and commercial convergence.

Asia / Enjoy Madagascar aims to be a real crossroads of business especially through B to B, B to C, G to B operations that can be conducted for 9 business days.Thus, over an active period of 9 days, Asia / Enjoy Madagascar will reactivate a human relationship that we must improve. In this twenty-first century, we must reaffirm this geo-economic reality and mark our socio-economic footprint with this innovative initiative.

Asia is beautiful! This is the interjection that we always want to share with as many people as noting that the announce is constantly reiterated in favor of the creation of Special Economic Zones, which became in 2018 a legal reality, will not fail to challenge by this referent familiar the commercial spirit of all Asian investors.

SPONSHORSHIPS
Square of sponsors 2018

Partners 2018

Official magazine

Logo_info_event_Carré

Wifi Partner

Logo_orange_Carré
MEDIA COVERAGE 2018

Useful information

ACCOMODATION

Hôtel Le Louvre
Contact :
+261 020 22 390 00
+261 32 05 390 00

PRESS REVIEW

The press review related to ASOI 2016

Click here

ASSESSMENT OF THE ASOI 2016

Please see attached the file

Click here

Contact

13, rue Ratsimilaho Antaninarenina
Antananarivo
Tél : 00 261 (0) 22 212 40
Mobile : 00 261 (0) 34 17 881 10
E-mail ; contact@asoi-madagascar.com

Direct Contact

Forello EXPO
Address
Antananarivo
MADAGASCAR

edbm
EDITO 2019

Descendants des premiers navigateurs de l’humanité, les ancêtres du peuple malagasy ont été les témoins, durant la période antique, de la première mondialisation économique, un espace comprenant l’Asie, les pays riverains de la cote ouest de l’Océan Indien avec des diffusions commerciales allant jusqu’aux nations méditerranéennes. En ces temps lointains, ils ouvriront ainsi une route du chanvre qui précèdera la route maritime de la soie, une route dont la notoriété perdure jusqu’à nos jours.

Aussi, cette 4ème édition de l’événement dénommé Asia/Enjoy Madagascar se veut être une plateforme économique d’excellence favorisant les relations commerciales, sociales et culturelles entre Madagascar et la région indianoéanique avec l’ensemble des pays de l’Asie du Sud Est et de l’Asie Continentale.

Résolument pensé pour être multisectoriel, l’événement  Asia/Enjoy Madagascar ambitionne d’être un véritable levier de croissance commerciale. En fait,  la Grande île se trouvant incontestablement aux confins d’une nouvelle voie commerciale en devenir, souhaite être partie prenante d’une diplomatie économique opérationnelle avec cette partie du Sud Est de l’Asie et de l’Asie Continentale, en conjuguant le pragmatisme asiatique avec les besoins et potentialités exceptionnelles de Madagascar et ses extensions possibles sur les marchés du Sud-ouest de l’Océan Indien, de la SADC et du COMESA. Cette manifestation économique devrait constituer une convergence économique et commerciale gagnant/gagnant.

Asia/Enjoy Madagascar ambitionne d’être un véritable carrefour des affaires notamment grâce aux opérations B to B, B to C et G to B qui pourront être menées pendant 9 jours ouvrables.

Ainsi, sur une période active de 9 jours, Asia/ Enjoy Madagascar va réactiver une relation  humaine qu’il  nous faut améliorer. En ce XXIème siècle, nous devons réaffirmer cette réalité géoéconomique et marquer de notre empreinte socio économique cette initiative novatrice.

Asia is beautiful ! Telle est l’interjection que nous souhaitons toujours partager avec le plus grand nombre étant entendu que l’annonce sans cesse réitérée en faveur de la création de Zones Economiques Spéciales, devenue en 2018 une réalité juridique, ne manquera pas d’interpeller par ce référent familier l’esprit commercial de l’ensemble des investisseurs asiatiques.

Sponsors Officiels

Partenaires 2019

Magazine Officiel

Logo_info_event_Carré

Partenaire WIFI

Logo_orange_Carré

Media OFFICIEL

logo_viva_carré

PARTENAIRES TELE-ACHAT

Artisan

Couverture Médiatique 2019

Plan du Salon 2019

Actualités

Bilans

Communiqués

Spot ASIA 2017

Spot ASIA 2018

Contact

13, rue Ratsimilaho Antaninarenina
Antananarivo
Tél : 00 261 (0) 22 212 40
E-mail : contact@asoi-madagascar.com

Contact direct

Forello EXPO
Address
Antananarivo
MADAGASCAR